Medewerkers

Jac Janssen
Directeur

04 75 53 24 51 keuze 1
jac.janssen@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Marc Pleunis
Adjunct directeur - Hoofd bedrijfsbureau 

04 75 53 24 51 keuze 1
marc.pleunis@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Ton Peters
Technisch adviseur

04 75 53 24 51 keuze 1
ton.peters@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Eric Stefens
Werkbegeleider klein werk

04 75 53 24 51 keuze 1
eric.stefens@pleunisinstallaties.nl
 

Geert Heijnen 
Projectbegeleider

04 75 52 85 84
geert.heijnen@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Nick Craemers
Projectbegeleider

04 75 52 85 83
nick.craemers@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Chantal Timmermans
Service coördinator (ma-di-do)

04 75 53 24 51 keuze 1
chantal.timmermans@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Desi Nooijen 
Service - Planning

0475 53 24 51 keuze 1 
desi.nooijen@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Anouk Gubbels  
Service - Planning

0475 53 24 51 keuze 1 
anouk.gubbels@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Lena Bierbrauer
Administratie

04 75 53 24 51 keuze3
lena.bierbrauer@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Peggy Laval
Administratie (ma-di)

04 75 53 24 51 keuze 3
peggy.laval@pleunisinstallaties.nl

Marco Peters
Magazijn

0475 52 85 85
magazijn@pleunisinstallaties.nl